EY anmeldelser af medarbejdere

Viser alle 5.234 anmeldelser
Sorter efter: Hjælpsomhed | Bedømmelse | Dato
Job betingelser/Livsbalance
Kompensation/Fordele
Job sikkerhed/Forfremmelse
Lederskab
Job kultur
Cut Throte
Experienced Staff (Nuværende medarbejder) –  Tysons Corner, VA22 juni 2018
Culture and attitude is very poor. Passive aggressive, stay in your lane attitude. Zero support system. Seniors complain about managers, Managers complain about senior managers.
Fordele
Free Lunch
Ulemper
Passive Aggressive. Lack of culture.
Var denne anmeldelse hjælpsom?JaNejIndberet
Job betingelser/Livsbalance
Kompensation/Fordele
Job sikkerhed/Forfremmelse
Lederskab
Job kultur
Challenging environment providing a scope to learn, deliver and grow
Manager (Nuværende medarbejder) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka22 juni 2018
EY is a great brand to work with. Last 2+ years of my experience has given me a great exposure to learn, deliver and grow vertically upwards.

Working with EY LLP, I have learned to manage the Engagement end to end which includes POC, Winning a proposal, Delivery, Revenue Management, Team Management.

Current role has provided me a great experience in people skills, stakeholder management and technical skills. A great place to scale up my emotional intelligence.
Var denne anmeldelse hjælpsom?JaNejIndberet
Job betingelser/Livsbalance
Kompensation/Fordele
Job sikkerhed/Forfremmelse
Lederskab
Job kultur
Good place to start a career.
Staff / Senior Auditor (Tidligere medarbejder) –  New Orleans, LA21 juni 2018
This was a good opportunity for me to get my feet wet, and get some much needed corporate work life experience. I met and worked with a lot of different types of people, both positive and some negative.
Fordele
Good Starting Pay
Ulemper
High turnover rates
Var denne anmeldelse hjælpsom?JaNejIndberet
Job betingelser/Livsbalance
Kompensation/Fordele
Job sikkerhed/Forfremmelse
Lederskab
Job kultur
Competitive and challenging envoirment
Tax Analyst (Tidligere medarbejder) –  Argentina20 juni 2018
Best place to work in so far in my career, excellent facilities to develop other personal qualities are always supported and a very human relation is key for the success
Fordele
Great benefit and care for employees
Ulemper
long hours
Var denne anmeldelse hjælpsom?JaNejIndberet
Job betingelser/Livsbalance
Kompensation/Fordele
Job sikkerhed/Forfremmelse
Lederskab
Job kultur
Good place to work for !!
AdvancedTax Analyst (Nuværende medarbejder) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka20 juni 2018
Good place to work.Has a learning and development programs.
The management is supportive.
Culture is diverse.
Lots of sports Activities as well.
Competetive environment
Fordele
Culture
Ulemper
Work life balance
Var denne anmeldelse hjælpsom?JaNejIndberet
Job betingelser/Livsbalance
Kompensation/Fordele
Job sikkerhed/Forfremmelse
Lederskab
Job kultur
Un lugar para aprender y ser sociable
Asistente Administrativo (Tidligere medarbejder) –  Bogotá, Distrito Capital, Cundinamarca20 juni 2018
En EY Colombia, aprendi a ser una mejor persona, a trabajar con gente de mi edad y en equipo. Tienes la posibilidad de ascender y ser alguien en la vida. Esta empresa te demuestra potencial y dedicacion a lo que realmente quieres para tu profesion.
Fordele
bonificaciones
Ulemper
cafeteria pequeña
Var denne anmeldelse hjælpsom?JaNejIndberet
Job betingelser/Livsbalance
Kompensation/Fordele
Job sikkerhed/Forfremmelse
Lederskab
Job kultur
Good Reputation of the Firm
Audit (Tidligere medarbejder) –  Singapore20 juni 2018
Overtime for consecutive 2 weeks
- average daily working hours more than 18 hours per day
- tough tasks but effective management and efficiencies are the only way to make things out

It would be good if human power was enough to handle the tasks
Var denne anmeldelse hjælpsom?JaNejIndberet
Job betingelser/Livsbalance
Kompensation/Fordele
Job sikkerhed/Forfremmelse
Lederskab
Job kultur
Best consulting firm
Senior Consultant (Nuværende medarbejder) –  Dallas, TX20 juni 2018
As a Consultant with experience at various contracting/consulting firms including two of the big 4 firms, I have to say EY is my favorite consulting firm. The culture, the people and the organization have got what it takes to not only advance your career but also make you feel very comfortable.
Var denne anmeldelse hjælpsom?JaNejIndberet
Job betingelser/Livsbalance
Kompensation/Fordele
Job sikkerhed/Forfremmelse
Lederskab
Job kultur
Good EMployer
Change Management Capabilities (Tidligere medarbejder) –  San Francisco, CA20 juni 2018
Definitely a wonderful opportunity. I was well recognized for my value. I was also a bit alternative and more of a leader than a follower. Depending on values and mission you can do well at EY. For me, it took some time to find my people and the mentors that could help me on my way.
Fordele
Great Brand
Ulemper
Expectations, lack of creative people, too conservative and uninspiring.
Var denne anmeldelse hjælpsom?JaNejIndberet
Job betingelser/Livsbalance
Kompensation/Fordele
Job sikkerhed/Forfremmelse
Lederskab
Job kultur
Hated it
Client Support Specialist (Tidligere medarbejder) –  Toronto, ON19 juni 2018
I felt like a number here, and was terribly underpaid for the amount of work I was doing. The administrative staff are treated like replaceable pieces of furniture. Mundane and cold atmosphere.
Var denne anmeldelse hjælpsom?JaNejIndberet
Job betingelser/Livsbalance
Kompensation/Fordele
Job sikkerhed/Forfremmelse
Lederskab
Job kultur
lot of opportunities
Assistant Director (Nuværende medarbejder) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka19 juni 2018
EY is very flexible and give lot of opportunities who are keen to learn and succeed. In my role I have lot of opportunities and meet new clients as well as stakeholders.
Fordele
flexibility
Ulemper
NA
Var denne anmeldelse hjælpsom?JaNejIndberet
Job betingelser/Livsbalance
Kompensation/Fordele
Job sikkerhed/Forfremmelse
Lederskab
Job kultur
High Expectations
Senior Associate (Nuværende medarbejder) –  Dallas, TX18 juni 2018
Great flexibility, but the expectations are extremely high and not everyone is reviewed fairly. Managers want the trust of employees, but I would recommend them working to return the favor.
Fordele
Extreme high expectations, slow growth
Ulemper
Flexible work environment
Var denne anmeldelse hjælpsom?JaNejIndberet
Job betingelser/Livsbalance
Kompensation/Fordele
Job sikkerhed/Forfremmelse
Lederskab
Job kultur
Consulting firm
Consultant (Tidligere medarbejder) –  Cleveland, OH18 juni 2018
Know what to expect when joining a consulting firm. Long hours, client work is challenging, expected bill hours, competitive environment, high burnout.
Var denne anmeldelse hjælpsom?JaNejIndberet
Job betingelser/Livsbalance
Kompensation/Fordele
Job sikkerhed/Forfremmelse
Lederskab
Job kultur
Flexible work environment
Advanced Tax Analyst (Tidligere medarbejder) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka17 juni 2018
Its amazing to work at EY. you grow as an individual and also professional. There is a lot of flexibility offered to expecting mothers, professionals pursuing higher studies.
Var denne anmeldelse hjælpsom?JaNejIndberet
Job betingelser/Livsbalance
Kompensation/Fordele
Job sikkerhed/Forfremmelse
Lederskab
Job kultur
Professional and market focused professional service firm.
Senior Manager - CFO and PI Advisory (Tidligere medarbejder) –  ZA17 juni 2018
Great environment for teaming that supports personal development and learning. An organization that remains relevant with latest service offerings and understanding of the market and what is topical. High degree of autonomy and respect for its employees.
Var denne anmeldelse hjælpsom?JaNejIndberet
Job betingelser/Livsbalance
Kompensation/Fordele
Job sikkerhed/Forfremmelse
Lederskab
Job kultur
Good and biggest company in Finance and audit
UI Architect (Nuværende medarbejder) –  Bangalore, Karnataka17 juni 2018
Ernst & Young is comes in BIG$ companies in Finance and audit. Its a multinational company and has some 133 offices in whole world. 4Lakh employees world wide.
Fordele
Excellent company
Ulemper
less work in IT
Var denne anmeldelse hjælpsom?JaNejIndberet
Job betingelser/Livsbalance
Kompensation/Fordele
Job sikkerhed/Forfremmelse
Lederskab
Job kultur
Reputable firm providing lots of experiences to employees
Advisory Manager (Tidligere medarbejder) –  Almaty, Kazakhstan16 juni 2018
Well established firm which provides the employees with opportunities for professional development across various countries, clients and services. High reputation among clients.
Var denne anmeldelse hjælpsom?JaNejIndberet
Job betingelser/Livsbalance
Kompensation/Fordele
Job sikkerhed/Forfremmelse
Lederskab
Job kultur
Not a terrible place to work
Financial Crimes Analyst (Nuværende medarbejder) –  Jacksonville, FL15 juni 2018
It's a fairly enjoyable place to work. However, the compensation is almost criminal. Do not expect quick advancement, do not expect them to offer you living wages, or to try to pay you enough to keep you. However, you will have enjoyable co-workers, and learn multiple AML disciplines. Some managers are great to work with, while others have no management skills whatsoever. Although, you can take your frustrations out on the ping pong table!
Var denne anmeldelse hjælpsom?JaNejIndberet
Job betingelser/Livsbalance
Kompensation/Fordele
Job sikkerhed/Forfremmelse
Lederskab
Job kultur
Ambiente lavorativo non stimolante
Senior Consultant (Nuværende medarbejder) –  EY SPA15 juni 2018
Non siamo persone, siamo numeri. Sempre prima il cliente e le sue esigenze.
Fordele
Buoni pasto
Ulemper
Ambiente lavorativo eccessivamente pesante
Var denne anmeldelse hjælpsom?JaNejIndberet
Job betingelser/Livsbalance
Kompensation/Fordele
Job sikkerhed/Forfremmelse
Lederskab
Job kultur
Discipline
Traductrice (Tidligere medarbejder) –  Montréal, QC14 juni 2018
Sévérité, discipline, peu souple et très exigeant, mais très formateur.
Fordele
bon apprentissage du domaine de la finance et de la comptabilité
Ulemper
gestion punitive
Var denne anmeldelse hjælpsom?JaNejIndberet
Anfordret profil

Ønsker du at vide mere om at arbejde her?

Stil et spørgsmål om arbejde eller jobsamtale hos EY. Vores fællesskab er parat til at svare.

Stil et spørgsmål

Samlet vurdering

4,0
Baseret på 5.235 vurderinger
51.800
42.123
31.035
2185
192

Vurderinger efter kategori

3,5Balance mellem arbejde/fritid
3,6Kompensation/Fordele
3,8Job sikkerhed/Forfremmelse
3,7Lederskab
3,9Kultur